(please copy and replace the (at) with @, or click the links to open up your email)

Tir Mara Crown Deputies

Sénéschal: – Tadea Isabetta di Bruno
seneschal (at)

Héraut (Tir Mara Deputy) – Kirsa Oyutai
badger (at)

Earl Marshal/Maréchal: Gareth Grey de Wilton
earl-marshal (at)

Échiquier – – VACANT
exchequer (at)

Chroniqueur of the Aurora Borealis:  (no longer being published)
chronicler (at)

Ministre des Arts et Sciences: Elizabeth Darnley
moas (at)

Ministre des Lices: Matilda Fossoway
mol (at)

Tirmara Députée Clerk (« Tyger Clerk of the Signet »)

Chatelaine: Sile Dhubh inghean Mhic an Mhadaidh
chatelaine (at)

Ministre des Enfants – Eginhard d’Aix la Chapelle
chancellor-minor (at)

Ministre des Toiles (« webminister »)